Downloads

  • Date
  • Title
  • Categories
  • Download File
  1. Friday, 13 May 2016
    Why independent school bursars choose SIMS
  2. Thursday, 25 February 2016
    SIMS Agora Product Brochure
  3. Thursday, 25 February 2016
    ToucanTech Product Brochure
  4. Tuesday, 19 January 2016
    SIMS ID product brochure
  5. Tuesday, 19 January 2016
    SIMS Activities product brochure
  6. Friday, 30 October 2015
    SIMS Curriculum Management Suite - Product Factsheet
  7. Wednesday, 21 October 2015
    HMC Flyer
  8. Thursday, 3 September 2015
    IEP Writer Flyer
  9. Tuesday, 9 December 2014
    SIMS Independent - Infographic - Communicating with parents in Independent Schools
  10. Wednesday, 5 November 2014
    Oporto British School Case Study
  11. Friday, 17 October 2014
    ISBA Flyer - Capita Independent
  12. Thursday, 16 October 2014
    HMC Flyer - SIMS Independent
  13. Thursday, 16 October 2014
    SIMS Registration and Admissions Flyer - Capita Independent
  14. Friday, 25 July 2014
    Partner Brochure - Kalamazoo
  15. Friday, 25 July 2014
    Partner Brochure - RECORDLINK writer
  16. Friday, 25 July 2014
    Partner Brochure - Truancy Call
  17. Friday, 25 July 2014
    Partner Brochrue - Attix Pro 5
  18. Friday, 25 July 2014
    Partner brochure - FFT Estimates
  19. Friday, 25 July 2014
    Partner brochure - FRS
  20. Friday, 25 July 2014
    Partner brochure - Swordfish
  21. Friday, 25 July 2014
    Partner brochure - Room booking system
  22. Friday, 25 July 2014
    Partner brochure- Live register
  23. Friday, 25 July 2014
    Partner brochure - Parents evening system
  24. Friday, 25 July 2014
    Partner brochure - HCSS
  25. Friday, 25 July 2014
    Partner brochure - FMS Multiview
  26. Friday, 25 July 2014
    Partner brochure - Bluehills
  27. Friday, 25 July 2014
    Partner Brochure - Alfie
  28. Thursday, 13 March 2014
    Micro Librarian Systems Flyer
  29. Thursday, 20 February 2014
    SIMS Independent Services factsheet
  30. Tuesday, 4 February 2014
    SIMS Independent training and consultancy services